Sherbrooke office

Our expert team of lawyers in the Sherbrooke office Civil Law Section can help you in several areas of the law. Whether it’s for an administrative or a family law case, or any such civil law matters, our lawyers are there to assist you.

As well, our Sherbrooke office team includes experienced professionals in the criminal and youth justice fields who can provide multiple legal services. We can guide and help you through the judicial process in criminal law matters or youth court cases.

The Sherbrooke Legal Aid Office is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Youth Justice and Criminal Law Division

225 King St. W, Suite 201
Sherbrooke (QC) J1H 1P8

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593


Criminal Law
 

 Benoit Gagnon avocat aide juridique

Me Benoit Gagnon (Director of section)

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
bgagnon@ccje.qc.ca

 

ph-Karine-Arseneault-Sirois avocate aide juridique

Me Karine Arseneault-Sirois

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
kasirois@ccje.qc.ca

 

 Marc-Andre Champagne avocat aide juridique

Me Marc-André Champagne

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
machampagne@ccje.qc.ca

 

  Jessyca Duval avocate aide juridique

Me Jessyca Duval

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
jduval@ccje.qc.ca

 

Michele Lamarre-Leroux avocate aide juridique

Me Michèle Lamarre-Leroux, LLM

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
mlamarreleroux@ccje.qc.ca

 

 Caroline-St-André avocate aide juridique

Me Caroline St-André, LLM

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
cstandre@ccje.qc.ca

 

Youth Justice

225 King St. W, Suite 201
Sherbrooke (QC) J1H 1P8

 Genevieve Lafontaine avocate aide juridique

Me Geneviève Lafontaine

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
glafontaine@ccje.qc.ca

 

Gabrielle Lemay avocate aide juridique

Me Gabrielle Lemay

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
glemay@ccje.qc.ca

 

Melissa Robert avocate aide juridique

Me Mélissa Robert

T.: 819-563-4721
Fax: 819-563-7593
mrobert@ccje.qc.ca

Civil and Matrimonial Division

225 King St. W, Suite 234
Sherbrooke (QC) J1H 1P8

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-6887


Civil law

 Jean-Christian Blais avocat aide juridique

Me Jean-Christian Blais

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-6887
jcblais@ccje.qc.ca

 Annie Claude Hinse avocat aide juridique

Me Annie-Claude Hinse

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-6887
achinse@ccje.qc.ca

Alexandra Houde avocate aide juridique

Me Alexandra Houde

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-6887
ahoude@ccje.qc.ca


Matrimonial law

Lisanne Fabi avocate aide juridique

Me Lisanne Fabi

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-6887
lfabi@ccje.qc.ca

 Nadia Plante avocate aide juridique

Me Nadia Plante

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-6887
nplante@ccje.qc.ca

Valerie Lauzier avocate aide juridique

Me Valérie Lauzier

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-6887
vlauzier@ccje.qc.ca

Eastern Townships Legal Aid Administration

225 King St. W, Suite 234
Sherbrooke (QC) J1H 1P8

Me Philippe Gilbert

Me Philippe Gilbert (Executive Director)

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-7155
pgilbert@ccje.qc.ca

 

Marie-Claude- Boucher avocate aide juridique

Me Marie-Claude Boucher (Deputy Executive Director)

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-7155
mcboucher@ccje.qc.ca

Pierre Vachon
M. Pierre Vachon
(Director or Financial Services)

T.: 819-563-6122
Fax: 819-563-7155
pvachon@ccje.qc.ca

Criminal Law
Emergency Line

2019 – All rights reserved – LEGAL AID OFFICE